Donate SIGN UP

Crutchlow To Ducati - A Mistake?

Avatar Image
Mattk | 17:53 Thu 01st Aug 2013 | Sport
1 Answers
In my opinion yes.
He is in a team where he has already achieved a pole position and podium finishes. Ducati qualify on the 3rd row and scrape into the top 10 at race end.

For the money?



Only 1 answerrss feed

Best Answer

No best answer has yet been selected by Mattk. Once a best answer has been selected, it will be shown here.

For more on marking an answer as the "Best Answer", please visit our FAQ.
Maybe. Perhaps he thinks that either he can do a Stoner and tame the bike or that surely Ducati will finally make a bike that is easier for the rider. But if they do he will be against Dovizioso again and at Tech3 he always seemed to be behind unable to pass as Dovi was better on the brakes.

Either way sadly I won't see as it's not on the BBC next year.

Only 1 answerrss feed

Do you know the answer?

Crutchlow To Ducati - A Mistake?

Answer Question >>

Related Questions

Sorry, we can't find any related questions. Try using the search bar at the top of the page to search for some keywords, or choose a topic and submit your own question.