Donate SIGN UP

Soccer Penalty Kick

Avatar Image
kenny1234 | 11:24 Sun 28th Jan 2024 | Sport
1 Answers

When the ref. directs  the kick to be re-taken for whatever reason, can a different player take it?



Only 1 answerrss feed

Best Answer

No best answer has yet been selected by kenny1234. Once a best answer has been selected, it will be shown here.

For more on marking an answer as the "Best Answer", please visit our FAQ.

Yes if during the course of the actual game, but I believe not if during a penalty shoot out.

Only 1 answerrss feed

Do you know the answer?

Soccer Penalty Kick

Answer Question >>

Related Questions

Sorry, we can't find any related questions. Try using the search bar at the top of the page to search for some keywords, or choose a topic and submit your own question.