Javascript must be enabled to use this form.

Web Site Search (click below)
Searching With Just One Click
 

Hobbies & Interests

Can Anyone Help Me?

What is www.beb.com? I accidently clicked on it whislt trying to access www.bebo.com and it says unauthorised and confidential but i want to know what it is.

Thanks


rosscarrigan  Fri 22/02/08 23:07
redheadisbac
Fri 22/02/08
23:09
i think the M.O.D USE IT
rosscarrigan
Fri 22/02/08
23:12

Question Author

Whats the M.O.D?
funkymoped
Fri 22/02/08
23:14
ministry of defence.

the army, navy or air force.

redheadisbac
Fri 22/02/08
23:14
ITS WEIRED

http://www.beb.com.my/forum/profile.php?id=21
factor30
Sun 24/02/08
14:24
Nothing to do with MOD
spacechimp
Sun 24/02/08
14:28
beb.com.my is not related to beb.com in the same way that bbc.com.my is not related to bbc.com

On the site in question, I'd lean away from it being the British MOD given the use of the -ize suffix in "unauthorized", but I can't really say.
spacechimp
Sun 24/02/08
14:32
It seems to be related to this website http://www.nwnexus.com/

I'd lean even further away from it being an MOD website given that the Internet Archive shows that it has featured banner advertising.
Buenchico
Mon 25/02/08
01:15
www.beb.com is registered to
Bryan Brinson
16923 163rd Place South East
Renton, WA 98058
US

It's probably something like a business club (e.g. passing on share trading tips). It's server will be set to examine the IP address of anyone who tries to access it. If the IP address isn't recognised, the 'private site' page is displayed. If the IP address is acceptable members will probably see a log-in page.

Chris
*Princess*
Mon 25/02/08
01:19
When you click on it,it says 'Best Entertainment Blast' so I'd say it was an entertainment forum, especially with 'Hot on TV' and 'Review' sections!
VICTIMS
Sun 23/03/08
13:04
i think someone is trying to play silly *******.
that beb. com leads you onto a porn site
Submit the above question and answers
 add to del.icio.us  add to digg  add to furl
 add to reddit  add to Technorati  add to Blinklist
 add to StumbleUpon  add to squidoo  add to ma.gnolia
 add to Cocomment  add to Netscape  add to Fark

Have Your Say

Do you support embryo stem cell studies?

Yes 

No 

Don't know 

about us | [Ctrl + D] adds us to bookmarks Switch to UK Net Guide You are in The AnswerBank  switch to UK Net Guide