Donate SIGN UP

poker

Avatar Image
rabet | 10:52 Fri 19th Jun 2009 | Gaming
0 Answers
In a poker game where wild cards are used, if two hands of equal rank occur, one of which employs a wild card, does the hand consisting only of "natural" cards win, or is it a tie?
Gravatar

Answers

rss feed

Best Answer

Nobody has yet answered this question. Once some answers have been given, rabet will be able to select one answer as the best. Once a best answer has been selected, it will be shown here.

For more on marking an answer as the "Best Answer", please visit our FAQ.
There are no answers available for this question.

rss feed

Do you know the answer?

poker

Answer Question >>