Javascript must be enabled to use this form.

Web Site Search (click below)
Searching With Just One Click

Business & Finance

ATS Specialists Inc

Has anyone heard of this company in Florida or had anything to do with Oxbridge International who were selling their shares?
A friend has invested and they keep asking him for more money for Withholding Taxes.


Basle6  Tue 29/04/08 13:43
Important Notice
The information provided by The AnswerBank does not constitute financial, investment or tax advice. You are advised to discuss your specific requirements with an independent financial advisor prior to entering into any binding contracts. The AnswerBank terms and conditions of use apply.
themas
Tue 29/04/08
17:08
Excellent Rating
I've never heard of them, but a lot of these things are complete scams, & your friend may well be throwing good money after bad if he pays any more. Try to investigate through some USA websites.
dzug
Wed 30/04/08
20:58
I have heard of them. They are a complete scam. ( Boiler Room is the common term). Oxbridge that is - never heard of ATS.

http://boards.fool.co.uk/Messages.asp?bid=5136 5 = have a browse around there. I'm sure they will be mentioned somewhere
Submit the above question and answers
 add to del.icio.us  add to digg  add to furl
 add to reddit  add to Technorati  add to Blinklist
 add to StumbleUpon  add to squidoo  add to ma.gnolia
 add to Cocomment  add to Netscape  add to Fark
about us | [Ctrl + D] adds us to bookmarks Switch to UK Net Guide You are in The AnswerBank  switch to UK Net Guide