Crosswords2 mins ago
No best answer has yet been selected by Tyrion44. Once a best answer has been selected, it will be shown here.For more on marking an answer as the "Best Answer", please visit our FAQ.
PS: If your question relates to, say, the idea of taking two wickets from a single ball (perhaps with a fielder taking a catch and then throwing the ball to the wicket-keeper to run the other batsman out), it's a non-starter because it simply can't happen. The ball automatically becomes dead upon the fall of a wicket, so another wicket can't be taken from the same delivery.
As I've explained, the moment the catch is taken the ball becomes dead, so no further runs can be scored, and no further wickets can be taken, until the next ball is delivered (other than where a batsman is timed out or run out at the non-striker's end through leaving his crease too early during the bowler's run up).