SIGN UP

Pokemon

Avatar Image
Im not wrong | 20:33 Mon 11th Sep 2006 | Gaming
0 Answers
Is it possible to trade pokemon from emerald to colosseum or is only it only ruby, sapphire, FR, LG?

Answers

rss feed

Best Answer

Nobody has yet answered this question. Once some answers have been given, Im not wrong will be able to select one answer as the best. Once a best answer has been selected, it will be shown here.

For more on marking an answer as the "Best Answer", please visit our FAQ.
There are no answers available for this question.

rss feed

Do you know the answer?

Pokemon

Answer Question >>