Javascript must be enabled to use this form.

Web Site Search (click below)
Searching With Just One Click

Body & Soul

address for equiba

has any one got the address for eqiba


anne  Mon 27/05/02 13:08
Des
Fri 17/09/04
02:31
Hi from another Aussie
A friend of mine recieved lit about EQUIBA in the mail yesterday and is very keen to try it but asked if I could take a look at the net first and see if I could find some info. This is the first site I have looked at and I am glad I did, I have printed some of the letters and the home page for her to look at.
Thanks for helping me.
shazbot
Tue 21/09/04
05:31
Thankgod for GOOGLE !!!!!Was looking for the website to see if i ordered a 2 lot of sixteen for a friend aswell could we get a discount. The 1 site that came up was this one and AM SOOOO GLAD because now we have saved our presious cash. How dare they prey on people looking for a bit of relief from there extra kg's. Should be a law against such a thing. The addy for mine was Post Centre Post Office P.O Box 259 Singapore. Now back to the drawing board on my weight loss, guess theres only 1 way guaranteed to work....a healthy lifestyle and daily exercise .........blah blah still looking for the miricle cure hehe
amisha
Tue 21/09/04
06:18
the address i got was:
institute Equiba
c/o global pay
SIN/HS/CSCPL/EQAU
SINGAPORE POST CENTRAL POST OFFICE P.O BOX 259
SINGAPORE 914009
teskue
Mon 27/09/04
23:02
I got a flyer exactly like the one shown. But, now the company name is Trimbia Institute. However, the address mathces one of your New Yourk address:
Suite 3304 #23L
350 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10118-0069.
teskue
Mon 27/09/04
23:12
Just did more research. It appears that the ingredient in this pill is Phentermine. However, the web- site I did research on says it is a perscription mecication. So, this dose is probably too low to do any good. Second, the site said to use in conection with diet, exercise, and counseling. It, also, had a host of drug interaction. The flyer I recieved said there were no drug interactions, and diet was not neccesary. http://www.yourprescriptionforless.com/cart.php?type=cat&cat =Phentermine
Bewitched
Sat 02/10/04
01:03
I have just received the unsolicited mailout for Equiba and thought this couldn't be true, so I came to the Internet to check it out and found this site.

Thanks for saving me a lot of money! I am in New Zealand, and the address I have been given to send payment to is:

Institue Equiba
C/- Global Pay
SIN/HS/CSCPL/EQNZ
Singapore Post Centre
Post Office PO Box 259
Singapore 914009
or Fax: 0065 6234 1587

There is no contact phone number given.

sw7361
Sun 03/10/04
05:12
I'm in NZ, and I have receive a flyer like everyone else yesterday from Singapore, I'm so glad I found this site which can save me so much money. Thanks everyone!
shi80
Mon 11/10/04
07:51
I'm an aussie who ordered these miracle pills 3weeks ago.. though reading this site I'm still hoping to receive this pills & trying these out. I hope I actually get sent some pills.. I'll be back here to update u guys!! p/s I'm from Malaysia which is why I have faith in sending an order to my neighbouring country. I hope I'm right!!!
gmerrylees
Tue 19/10/04
07:05

 

 

i have a address where i sent money an recieved the product 3 week later i live australia the money was sent to global pay

sin/hs/cscpl/crm.

sinapore post centre post office

po box 259

singapore 914009

hope this helps


cinsypoes
Wed 27/10/04
16:08

Hello,

I've recived a letter from Equiba today in the mail and was thinking about ordering the product but I did some research on the net and so I came on this page.

After reading all your comments I decided not to do it.

I have an other adress so it seems they are selling all over the world because I live in Belgium.

I'm glad that I'm worned about this firm through this site.

The adress I have is:Instituut Equiba

       &nb sp;         &nb sp;         &nb sp;  c/o Nutri-Dis

                                 Postbus 56

        & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp; 2640 Mortsel


Pisces
Thurs 28/10/04
00:09
Hey thanks everyone. I have just read this site and have decided not to fax my order to the singapore address.  I had completed the form and had entered the fax number but something stopped me from sending it.  I have just checked this web site and am so grateful for the info i have just read.  Needless to say I shall not be sending the order.  Anyone know of any reliable weight loss programs that work!!!!!
bub7460
Tue 16/11/04
13:07

Hi

Glad I found this website, I too have just received a brochure in my mail box (Brisbane, Australia). The address on my brochure is Institute Equiba, Singapore Post Office, P.O. Box 259, Singapore, 914009.

I won't waste my money( thanks all)  and continue to lose weight the old fashion way,  EAT LESS, EXERCISE MORE and still remain fat.

 

 


axminster
Mon 01/08/05
11:30

I can't believe this is still going on three years down the track from the first posting... I just got my Trimbia flyer in the post... with Singapore post centre post office PO Box 597.

I am going to do what someone suggested and send them back the blank return slip ripped up!

(how do i get all this crap mail???!!!)


DougsterMG
Wed 05/10/05
02:56
My fiancée saw these Equiba slimming pills advertised in the National Enquirer magazine and decided to order some. She paid and received the tablets after a few weeks and she took 1 of the tablets 9 days ago. Within a couple of hours she was suffering from chronic stomach cramps, nausea and the need to urinate every 20-40 minutes.

By the next day she was suffering from stomach cramps, nausea, having to urinate and defecate at very regular intervals, completely bloated and was 5lbs heavier! She was so bloated that some areas of her body, such as her waist, bust and thighs, were up was 2 inches wider! She hasn’t taken any more of these “miracle pills” since that Monday 9 days ago, but she’s hardly any better. She’s just as bloated and still displaying the same symptoms.

She never usually suffers with any of theses above problems, so I can only put the cause of the way she’s feeling down to the Equiba slimming pill she took. She admits it was silly of her to think that there was a miracle pill that could make her loose weight more quickly, it’s not like her to believe in these quick fixes. She’s already lost about 57lbs since she started slimming, and I guess she just wanted to loose the last 20 or so lbs more quickly. She’s now really down about being so bloated and ill, and I’m upset and angry that a company can produce and market such a product.

This Equiba product seems to me to be nothing more than a scam. Although it was silly of my fiancée to believe that this product would work, this doesn’t excuse the company behind the Equiba slimming pill from selling and advertising a fraudulent product that appears to have harmful side effects in some people.

I am not exaggerating how my fiancée was and is. She’s very ill. Does anyone else know of someone who’s been made ill from taking Equiba?
Supermog
Thurs 19/01/06
13:08
My wife ordered 4 Equiba tablets, but did not receive them, or the refund. As well as this site there is another which exposes the Equiba scam. It is: http://www.astrocat.exactpages.com/equiba1.html
Both should be found via Google.
pawbeen
Tue 24/01/06
09:19
i got this letter through the door the other day for slimming tablets they are called probia i went on the net to see what i could find out about them and i couldn't find anything and then i found what it was EQUIBA saying take 2 tablets every 5 days to lose 5lbs i dont have to diet or exercising and to keep my svelte figure just take 2 probia every 2 to 3 months and knew after reading all the letters they were a scam the address i have got is I.B.R.S./C.C.R.I. no 4400 8750 va zurich the netherlands hope this helps PAWBEEN
rosie2sweet
Mon 06/02/06
14:34

The "scammer`s" have started re-advertising Equiba tabs under the name "PROBIA" i recieved mail.. and decided to research on it. these tablets are also being sold on ebay. the new address for them is in the NETHERLANDS.


i`m glad i came onto this site.. before i sent off for the "too good to be true" product. how daft.


lynda_m
Sat 25/03/06
17:23

We've just received the 'Probia' mailing today, the return address in in Zurich, Netherlands.


We were seriously considering this but glad we did our research!


djdjsmith
Mon 09/04/07
15:38
People, when you get these things through your door, don't even think of buying them!! But Please do use their REPLY PAID envelopes and send the rubbish back it costs them MONEY!!! Get them back!!
goggoj
Wed 11/04/07
14:11
I have just received the leaflet for probia today in England with the returns address the netherlands address. I have also done research. the Dr has nothing listed on him. The Centre of health in California does not exsist, not as they have it anyway.I have checked our voting lists for the people they say are the testimonials and they don't exsist either as far as Englnd is concerned. So if that is not enough to stop you ordering then what is!!! it stopped me.
Also had another one through the same time for Lyposorb a Dr Spitzer. International Obesity society approved!!! 138 Kenton Rd Harrow Middlesex and can find nothing listed on this one either. The company does not exsist on BT.com. So take care!! I will send them both back in the reply envelopes.
Submit the above question and answers
 add to del.icio.us  add to digg  add to furl
 add to reddit  add to Technorati  add to Blinklist
 add to StumbleUpon  add to squidoo  add to ma.gnolia
 add to Cocomment  add to Netscape  add to Fark
about us | [Ctrl + D] adds us to bookmarks Switch to UK Net Guide You are in The AnswerBank  switch to UK Net Guide