Javascript must be enabled to use this form.

Web Site Search (click below)
Searching With Just One Click
 

Body & Soul

address for equiba

has any one got the address for eqiba


anne  Mon 27/05/02 13:08
amanda1mc
Mon 16/09/02
15:39
Ok, I too got the same flier as you all. And we had filled out the order form, but luckily, my husband is slow to remember his "mailing" tasks! I found this site, and thanks to all of you, saved us money! I am soo angry that people can get away with this. It is obviously a scam.I am tired of being overweight, but we need all the money we have! What's more important? I want you all to know that I am emailing others that can look into this. They may not go anywhere with it, but at least somebody was notified! Please, if you have time, call your Better Business Bureau and report these fliers so these companies can be stopped! Who knows, you may get your refunds and more!
If anyone else has anything to add.. please feel free to email me!
amanda1mc@yahoo.com
diaantje
Fri 20/09/02
21:31
here a note from holland,
now it also appeared in holland, i got the flyer by mail today.
I was suspisious, and i started to look on the internet.
Thank god i came to this site and sam all your notes, so now i am sure i am not going to order these stupid pills.
I want to lose weight, but not my money.
thank you all for the warning.
and the adress on my flyer is postbus 3526-
4800 DM Breda Holland/ phone 0031-162484745/ fax 0032-34559001
floor
Thurs 03/10/02
18:17
Hello from Holland. I have just recieved the mailing. On the envelop is a adress from Breda and a fax number from Belgium. Very wierd?!?! My boyfriend was searching on the internet and found this site. I'm glad i have read this, because now i don't have to spent a lot of money, for something that not is working. He also find the flyers on the internet. The same one with only a Englisch writing on it. The pictures where excatlly the same. My advise, go tho a sportschool, and go by bike to work. Don't order this product.
olga d
Fri 04/10/02
17:09
Equiba is a perfect candidate to report to the u.s. federal trade comission. i have. besides braking the promiss to lose 1 lb/day, inconditional return is not possible too - no real address of the co. they have only payment processing facilities. pls post your complaint on https://rn.ftc.gov/dod/wsolcq$.startup?Z_ORG_C ODE=
PU01
(compaint form), or go on www.ftc.gov time will come when equiba will be busted, like few others have been before them!
Linsy
Wed 23/10/02
15:24
Hi, I just got this flyer in the mail-Thank God I got on the web!! I have a totally different address - Equiba Institute, Suite 3304 #23L, 350 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10118-0069. They list a toll free number for ordering 1-888-598-5400. I hope this helps someone.
mydogbeauty
Thurs 31/10/02
13:37
I just received flyer for Equiba and thought I'd try to check it out first cause I've been stuck before. Glad this site exists. Return Address on outer envelope is: EQUIBA INSTITUTE, 40 Daniel St, Farmingdale, NY 11735. Return envelope address is: Equiba Institute, Suite 3304 #23L, 350 Fifth Ave. New York, NY 10118-0069. Needless to say I won't be ordering. Thanks!
smiler4367
Mon 12/01/04
20:59
I received a flyer for Institute Trimbia this morning. They are obviously still managing to trade and scam people ! Just wanted to let peeps know they are still trading in UK P.O Box 295 Staines Middlesex TW18 4GW
kazmum
Wed 11/02/04
02:21
Just received mail this morning from Institute Equiba. They are now targeting Australia but their mail address is Singapore Post Centre Post Office P.O. Box 259 Singapore 914009.
vbg1rl68
Wed 18/02/04
05:09
US/Virginia here. Got Trimbia flyer today. Return address on envelope is PObox 499, Bohemia, NY 11716-0499. But the address on the order envelope is Suite 334 #23L, 350 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10118-0069.
mcadams
Thurs 22/04/04
02:34
I'm in Australia and received the same flier, however the address I have for them is:
c/o Global Pay, SIN/HS/CSCPL/EQAU, Singapore Post Centre, PO Box 259, SINGAPORE, 914009.
I'm ever so grateful that I had the sense this time to look for information on the web, unlike previous occasions when I, too, have fallen prey to these vermin. They certainly know how to appeal to our emotional weaknesses and make us believe in miracles, don't they? Thank you for preventing me from foolishly parting with my money yet again. I think I've finally learned....if it seems to good to be true....it probably is!!!
PippaK
Tue 11/05/04
09:26
Another Australian here. I received a flyer addressed to me also. I was sceptical, but (unfortunately) sent away for these pills. I received a reply, Lisa (she must get around!!) is fulfulling my order, and they asked if I would like to buy the skintite product to compliment the pills? I sent for the pills two weeks ago and got the reply two days ago, but they haven't debited my credit card yet. I fell for this 'scam' because their postal address was in Singapore - they have very strict laws regarding drugs etc.
I'm going to ring up my credit card company tomorrow to cancel the order, thanks guys!
afonseka
Thurs 03/06/04
11:54
hi there one and all. i'm on m'sia and i received the flyer for this equiba product from s'pore! as one of you had mentioned that since s'poreis strict in marketing such products, i assumed that it was alright to order from them. it's funny how it is even after a near death of one of their famous actresses (with another diet pill from china or somewhere there), she had liver failure, and they still proceed in marketing such products. i had actualy called them enquiring on another product, the maggie drodz programme. anyone with info on THAT product, please do update us all! once again, thank you all and i sure am glad i decided to do my research before beleving in this MIRACLE!!
millo2161
Thurs 10/06/04
06:31
I just received a flyer from Institute Equiba C/O Global Pay
SIN/HS/CSCPL.EQAU, Singapore Post Centre Post Office
P O Box 259, Singapore 914009 There was also a fax number on the flyer 001165 6234 1587 I was going to send for the pills will not be doing so after reading some of the answers on this website.
mandm
Tue 15/06/04
06:33
Hi, another Australian who just received the leaflet in the mail, thought this sounded the best, but thought I might check it out on the net and thank god I did. The addresss I have is Sin/Hs/Cscpl/Equa Singaport Post Centre Post Office PO Box 259 Singaport 914009
agripine
Wed 16/06/04
12:56
Hi, I received a flyer for Institute Equiba 2 weeks ago. They also are here in Belgium ! Just wanted to let people know they are trading in Belgium:
Institut Equiba
c/o Nutri-Dis
Boîte postale 56
2640 Mortsel
Danni69
Mon 19/07/04
06:06
Has anyone got a phone number for these criminals.
Honeypot
Sat 14/08/04
03:34
Howdy. Geez, I wish i'd come in here BEFORE i paid for and recieved Equiba. Im in Australia, and paid $70au for 8 tablets, claiming to loose 12 kilos of fat!!! Sigh. The address on my lot was from Singapore?? Needless to say, i havent lost ANY wieght, however i have put on!!
AB Editor
Tue 07/09/04
10:06
Please note that the exchange of personal contact details such as email addresses goes against the terms and conditions of The AnswerBank and any such information will be removed as per site policy
klckf1
Wed 15/09/04
11:35
I got to this website via google and typing Equiba. I'm glad I did and was horrified so many people felt victimised.Just wondering how they got our addresses and why they're still allowed to sell these dudes. In Malaysia their address is :-

Equiba Institute
No 2, jalan Jururancang U1/21, Seksyen U1, Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia.

They enclosed a prepaid reply envelope with the same Singapore address as those who wrote in earlier. I suppose we should not be too gullible with these unsolicited flyers from the post or emails.

Mike
Laney
Wed 15/09/04
14:44
Another address for Equiba: Equiba Institute, No.29 Tampines Street 92 Singapore 528879, and for payments send to Institute Equiba C/O Global Pay, SIN/HS/CSCPL/EQAU, Singapore Post Centre Post Office Box 259, Singapore 914009. They have even provided a prepaid return envelope. The product order form requests additional information such as phone, fax, mobile, e-mail, gender and date of birth. They must have gotten my details from a mailing list, but I will not be responding to their invitation to buy, which I received today 15/9/05.
Submit the above question and answers
 add to del.icio.us  add to digg  add to furl
 add to reddit  add to Technorati  add to Blinklist
 add to StumbleUpon  add to squidoo  add to ma.gnolia
 add to Cocomment  add to Netscape  add to Fark

Have Your Say

Do you support embryo stem cell studies?

Yes 

No 

Don't know 

about us | [Ctrl + D] adds us to bookmarks Switch to UK Net Guide You are in The AnswerBank  switch to UK Net Guide